“Hello, people.”

March 5, 2008 at 11:03 am 6 comments

The last few days, I have been editing and uploading digital pictures for printing. I have been watching a lot of videos we have of Orison. It shocks me that he can be so old. Here he is, Labor Day weekend of 2006, at the Archer’s place in North Dakota. His first two-word phrase was “Hello, people.” Seems fitting for our new location.

Entry filed under: Fun, Life, Orison.

I can’t believe I’m doing this. Nudie jeans

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Abraham Piper  |  March 5, 2008 at 11:46 am

    What a family!

    Reply
  • 2. puremotif  |  March 5, 2008 at 12:16 pm

    so cute! good to remember little orison – he’s growing so fast.

    and i’m so excited you are on wordpress!

    Reply
  • 3. robyn  |  March 5, 2008 at 2:05 pm

    I love the new site! beautiful layout and design. I used to use wordpress a while back, it seems like the platform has come a long way. is it easy to use?

    Orison is such a cutie!!! Noah will love watching this one.

    Reply
  • 4. Jan  |  March 5, 2008 at 2:11 pm

    Hey Molly,
    Thanks for switching hosts. Now I feel confident to comment. And thanks for putting Noel’s blog link on your site. I didn’t know she was blogging. It’s great to be keep up with it since I’m not there.
    Blessings to you, Jan

    Reply
  • 5. Susan  |  March 5, 2008 at 6:03 pm

    It was only a matter of time until my entire subscription list, including me, abandoned xanga for more “sophisticated” blogging!

    I like the new home, and the video too. Orison is such a sweetie!

    And, just so you know, we continue to pray for the Pipers! What an incredible woman you are!

    Reply
  • 6. danielle  |  March 5, 2008 at 11:49 pm

    good job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


We're the Pipers!

Sponsor a Child!

Sponsor a Child with Compassion!

On Browsing and Commenting

You may be a stranger,
but you're not a stalker.

Categories

What the Tweet?!?

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


