Another post in which I commend my favorite…

August 20, 2009 at 3:37 pm 24 comments

… YouTube video! You’ve probably seen this one before, but it’s worth another go.

It cracks me up over and over and over.

Entry filed under: Fun.

Birthday season coming up… A birthday and an almost-finished sweater

24 Comments Add your own

  • 1. FaithBarista Bonnie  |  August 20, 2009 at 5:33 pm

    “Fred, let’s make a movie. Let’s make a movie.. ”

    Have mercy! I haven’t seen this before. I laughed so hard.

    (Catching my breath) Thanks, I needed that! I’m at home with my 3 year old & 4 month old from sun up to sun down this week. There 3 more weeks to go before preschool starts.

    Okay, it’s snack time. Gotta go dispense the nilla wafers.

    Reply
  • 2. Amber  |  August 20, 2009 at 5:34 pm

    That…cannot…be real……………..

    Reply
  • 3. jennapants  |  August 20, 2009 at 5:49 pm

    i have NOT seen it. super hilarious!!!

    cue my most monotone voice ever::

    it’s such good clean fun. thank you for the many laughs to come. i will enjoy it over and over as well.

    Reply
  • 4. patty broberg  |  August 20, 2009 at 6:16 pm

    I think this was the couple who were hired to film our wedding! Not really, but they’re pretty close. Thankfully, they did such a horrible job editing it, there is plenty of raw footage to edit it myself someday…

    Reply
  • 5. Katherine Millen  |  August 20, 2009 at 8:42 pm

    I’m with Amber. Is this for real? I checked out the website to try to discern…but I’m having trouble.

    Reply
  • 6. crystal bowers  |  August 20, 2009 at 8:47 pm

    wow wow wow

    i never ever want to watch that ever again in my life!

    that was ridiculous!!!

    Reply
  • 7. Noel  |  August 20, 2009 at 9:24 pm

    I hope that’s supposed to be a parody.

    Reply
  • 8. Aimee  |  August 20, 2009 at 10:59 pm

    well I am sold!!!! seriously??? Never seen that one before and have never been so entertained!

    Reply
  • 9. Tricia M.  |  August 20, 2009 at 11:34 pm

    Truly disturbing. I almost hope it’s a joke!

    Reply
  • 10. Richelle  |  August 20, 2009 at 11:59 pm

    Oh my that’s hysterical…

    Reply
  • 11. carissa  |  August 21, 2009 at 12:50 am

    there’s just so much to love here.

    Reply
  • 12. Nikki W  |  August 21, 2009 at 1:02 am

    LOVE it!!!!!

    Reply
  • 13. greenchickadee  |  August 21, 2009 at 6:54 am

    How do you ever even find this stuff?! Is it REAL?! wOW.

    Reply
  • 14. Paula  |  August 21, 2009 at 8:02 am

    Oh my, too funny. My favorite thing about their website is the BIZARRE

    Reply
  • 15. Paula  |  August 21, 2009 at 8:03 am

    oops, my one year old pushed a button. Anyway, the BIZARRE music that is playing in the background.

    Reply
  • 16. rachel  |  August 21, 2009 at 10:12 am

    I don’t believe that is real. holy crap.

    Reply
  • 17. Melissa Parnell  |  August 21, 2009 at 2:27 pm

    that was stinkin’ hilarious! i love how her outfit looked like she was about to go clubbin. i’ll keep them in mind when we want to capture our next *important* event!

    Reply
  • 18. Julie B .  |  August 21, 2009 at 3:36 pm

    They make some pretty big promises that I’m not so sure they can live up to! (Improve my life with their video?!?!?) : )

    Reply
  • 19. Andie  |  August 22, 2009 at 9:31 am

    I really like how they pop in and out of shots and then disappear.
    I also have never seen it!

    Reply
  • 20. dawn  |  August 22, 2009 at 11:14 am

    that’s a first for me–I’m sold! I’m so glad they included the numbers at the end so I can book them for our next gatheriing!

    Thanks for sharing!

    Reply
  • 21. therigneys  |  August 22, 2009 at 2:17 pm

    The clip is over and I already miss Fred and Sharon…I’m gonna watch it again.

    Reply
  • 22. mli  |  August 22, 2009 at 11:18 pm

    have ya seen this one?

    Reply
  • 23. mandysandifer  |  September 4, 2009 at 11:41 am

    I had not seen it!!!! I died laughing at…”Here comes the bride…”

    Reply
  • 24. karla  |  September 9, 2009 at 5:03 pm

    I cannot even discuss this. It is however a toss up on whether posting that video will mean that we never talk again or it is the reason we are friends. Gross.

    ps: why are her eyes dead?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


We're the Pipers!

Sponsor a Child!

Sponsor a Child with Compassion!

On Browsing and Commenting

You may be a stranger,
but you're not a stalker.

Categories

What the Tweet?!?


